Leadership – Contact

Board of Directors

Barbara Lohbeck
Bardean LLC
Masterworks of New Mexico
PO Box 3055
Albuquerque, NM 87190
[email protected]

Thanks to all the volunteers for your past support. I am looking forward to working with you again next year.

Central Committee Volunteers

John Bell
Kim Bell
Diane Buster
Marilyn Drake
Suzanne Hellums
Fran Krukar
Panola “Pam” Lisle
MJ Manford
Linda McKay
John Meister
Paul Murray
Wanda Portee
Nicholas Tesluk
Frieda Thorsen
Fred Yost


Ruth Andrews-Vreeland
Linda Boatwright
Gary Chaffin
Betty Gobeille
Regina Held
Daniel Kronberg
Juanita Lowe
Chris Miller
Gail Murray
Barbara Nahler
Mary Sundstrom
. . . and many others


Lyn Jensen


Nicholas Tesluk

Program Printer

Forms Plus, Inc., Albuquerque

Society Representatives

Barbara McGuire
Debbie Misgen
Ray Prudhomme
Connie Smith

Katherine Irish
Lyn Jensen
Lynn Kearny
Gail Sacharczuk

Carla Forrest
Wanda Portee

Miniature Bardean

Panola “Pam” Lisle

2024 – Our 26th Year of Juried Exhibition and Sale Showcasing New Mexico’s Master Fine Artists.