Download 2024 Calendar

Artists, art-lovers, collectors, friends and relatives are welcome to volunteer. No previous experience necessary! This is a wonderful opportunity to meet other art enthusiasts! Each morning or afternoon shift should have one artist from each sponsoring society. Society affiliation can be indicated using the applicable Society’s initials: NMWS, PSNM, or RGAA when completing the online form. Volunteers for weekend shifts receive free parking passes! 

2024 – Our 26th Year of Juried Exhibition and Sale Showcasing New Mexico’s Master Fine Artists.