MasterWorks of New Mexico

Entries Calendar Workshops Events Gallery About Links Home

2018 CALENDAR

Saturday January 27 5 pm Entry Deadline: Standard Fine Art Division. All entry forms, images and fees must be received by this date and time.
Saturday February 17 Notification of acceptances for Standard Fine Artwork will be emailed.
Saturday March 10 5 pm Entry Deadline: Miniature Fine Artwork Entry Forms and All Shipped Miniature Artwork must be received by this date and time.
Friday March 16 5 pm All Shipped Standard Fine Artwork must be received by this date and time.
Saturday March 17 9 - 11 am All non-shipped Miniature Fine Artwork entries and all non-shipped accepted Standard Fine Artwork to be delivered to the Hispanic Arts Gallery at Expo NM.
Sunday March 25 Miniatures - Notification of acceptance by this date.
Friday March 30 5 - 8 pm Opening Reception and Awards at the Hispanic Arts Building. Awards at 7 pm. Open to the Public. Free
Mon April 2 9:30 am - 4:30 pm Miniature Workshop:

Pre-Registration Required,

Presenter: Ann Lewis

Tues April 3 9:30 am - 4:30 pm Miniature Workshop:

Pre-Registration Required,

Presenter: Susan Brooke

Wed April 4 9:30 am - 4:30 pm Miniature Workshop:

Pre-Registration Required,

Presenter: Carol Carpenter

Sunday April 8 Noon - 4 pm Open House and Paint In- Free and Open to the Public.
Tue - Thur April 10 - 12 9:30 am - 4:30 pm Pastel Workshop

Pre-Registration Required,

Presenter: Colette Odya Smith

Wed April 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am Pastel Demo, Open to the Public, Free.

Presenter: Colette Odya Smith

Fri - Sun

April 13-15

9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Watercolor Workshop

Pre-Registration Required,

Presenter: Jeanne Hyland

Sat April 14 10 am Watercolor Demo, Open to the Public, Free.

Presenter: Jeanne Hyland

Thur-Sat April 19 - 21 9:30 am - 4:30 pm Oil Workshop: 3-Day

Pre-Registration Required.

Presenter: Paul Murray

Sat April 21 10:45 am Oil Demo, Open to the Public, Free.

Presenter: Paul Murray

Click here to download the April 2018 MasterWorks Calendar for viewing or printing.

Entry Information Calendar Workshops Events Gallery About MasterWorks Links Home
MasterWorks of New Mexico All images on this website are copyrighted and may not be reproduced without express written permission of the artist.
PO Box 3055, Albuquerque, NM 87190
505-260-9977 bardean12@comcast.net
CONTACT the MasterWorks Web Master